Aqua
comment 0

Warrior Angel

Shaking moon and stars collapsing,
I keep my floaty ground
On a chinese white cloud
Protecting, nourishing, preventing.
I am inpatient and likely loud.

They say I’ve been a warrior,
A soldier of true love.
Every day and every night
I’ve been on watch
For all my life.

Shaking moon and star collapsing,
I ride my leather-jacket unicorn
Of cerulean blue and pulsing
Two arms protrude with heart
Displayed. And even if it’s torn
To pieces.

They say I’d better be a priest
And pray not fight.
But every day I rise
And every night I’m a warrior of love
A newly soldier of sun-born light.

Leave a Reply

